In times of study, you really appreciate having music around to help you deal with it and make it more bearable. At least I know I do. But who am I kidding, it ends up distracting you and making you browse for more. One thing leads to another, time has passed and you find yourself on the 20th search for a song or way deep into YouTube and its addictive videos. We can’t help it, studying sucks, specially on these sunny and hot days when we should be on the pool instead. One song, or better yet Rookie Blue’s soundtrack, brought me here. So I guess I’m done with study for today, damn.

Anyway, don’t think I brought you this load of my mind without a song, no way. Today’s turn is English singer-songwriter Newton Faulkner, known for his unique style on guitar playing. After an accident, he said “I’ve been put back together again by humans”. So we can still enjoy his music but for now, lets stick with one of his first singles…

